MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Dodgers (104-58)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Col 6-3 104-58 K. Maeda K. Freeland J. Fields  32,946
Postseason
Fri. 6 Ari 9-5 105-58 C. Kershaw T. Walker    54,707
Sat. 7 Ari 8-5 106-58 K. Maeda R. Ray K. Jansen  54,726
Mon. 9 @ Ari 3-1 107-58 Y. Darvish Z. Greinke K. Jansen  48,641
Sat. 14 ChC 5-2 108-58 K. Maeda H. Rondon K. Jansen  54,289
Sun. 15 ChC 4-1 109-58 K. Jansen B. Duensing    54,479
Tue. 17 @ ChC 6-1 110-58 Y. Darvish K. Hendricks    41,871
Wed. 18 @ ChC 2-3 110-59 J. Arrieta A. Wood W. Davis  42,195
Thu. 19 @ ChC 11-1 111-59 C. Kershaw J. Quintana    42,735
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 vs. Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  FOX C. Kershaw (18-4) D. Keuchel (14-5)
Wed. 25 vs. Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  FOX R. Hill (12-8) J. Verlander (15-8)
Fri. 27 at Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  FOX Y. Darvish (4-3) L. McCullers Jr. (7-4)
Sat. 28 at Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  FOX A. Wood (16-3) C. Morton (14-7)
Sun. 29 at Hou 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT  FOX C. Kershaw (18-4) D. Keuchel (14-5)
Tue. 31 vs. Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  FOX R. Hill (12-8) J. Verlander (15-8)
Last updated Oct. 24, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.