MLB Baseball

#1
Carlos Correa
AVG HR RBI
.319 4 17
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 218
Position: SSBorn: 9/22/1994 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 10-0. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Correa added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. Correa scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. Correa scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Correa scored once. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. Correa scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 1-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .409 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. The homer was his second of the season. Correa scored three times. He ended the game with a .474 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. Correa scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 9-3. The homer was his first of the season. Correa scored twice. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 99 387 52 108 22 1 22 68 40 78 14 4 .279 .345 .512
2016 Hou 153 577 76 158 36 3 20 96 75 139 13 3 .274 .361 .451
2017 Hou 109 422 82 133 25 1 24 84 53 92 2 1 .315 .391 .550
2018 Hou 20 72 14 23 6 0 4 17 8 22 2 0 .319 .369 .569
Career 381 1458 224 422 89 5 70 265 176 331 31 8 .289 .366 .501

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 6 24 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 6 0 0 .292 .320 .583
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .350 .381 .700
2017 Hou Total 18 73 10 21 5 0 5 14 4 13 0 0 .288 .325 .562
    LDS 4 17 3 4 1 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .647
    LCS 7 27 4 9 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .556
    WS 7 29 3 8 1 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .276 .300 .517
Career 24 97 12 28 6 0 7 18 4 19 0 0 .289 .324 .567


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.