MLB Baseball

#1
Tim Beckham
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 1/27/1990 Birthplace: Griffin, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Beckham was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday with a strained left groin.
Analysis: Beckham is batting just .179 with a homer in 23 games. He's struck out 28 times in 84 at-bats.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 6 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-2. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. Beckham scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. Beckham scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Tim Beckham went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 5 7 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .429 .375 .429
2015 TB 82 203 24 45 7 4 9 37 13 69 3 1 .222 .274 .429
2016 TB 64 198 25 49 12 5 5 16 14 67 2 1 .247 .300 .434
2017 TB 87 317 31 82 5 3 12 36 24 110 5 4 .259 .314 .407
2017 Bal 50 216 36 66 13 2 10 26 12 57 1 1 .306 .348 .523
2017 Tot 137 533 67 148 18 5 22 62 36 167 6 5 .278 .328 .454
2018 Bal 23 84 8 15 4 0 1 4 8 28 1 0 .179 .247 .262
Career 311 1025 125 260 41 14 37 120 71 331 12 7 .254 .305 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.